Investing in You: Holiday Cooking with Pamela Salzman

    

Learn How to Cook Holiday Dishes

with Pamela Salzman

 

This month, chef and author Pamela Salzman will host a cooking class for you just in time for your holiday meal planning. Register today!

At EP Wealth Advisors, our goal for this series is to expand the context of "Investing In What's Important"  to go beyond your investments and finances, to the things that will help you build a better life.

 

When

Wednesday, December 9th, 2020

12:00 pm (PST) / 1:00 pm (MST) / 2:00 pm (CST)

 

This workshop will cover :

Two seasonal recipes 
Orange and Rosemary Glazed Chicken
Chocolate Bundt Cake with Peppermint Ganache (vegan version available) 
Questions and answers about holiday cooking
 
 
 

Pamela Circle

Pamela Salzman, Chef and Author

 

 

When can you retire? The Retirement Planning Guide for People Who Don’t Want to Work Forever

Subscribe Here!