Investing in You "Journaling and Writing" Workshop Invitation

    

INTRODUCING THE FIRST OF OUR NEW INVESTING IN YOU SERIES:

 

Journaling and Writing

with Janet Fitch 

 

This month, celebrated novelist and New York Times Bestseller Janet Fitch invites you to a live webinar where she reveals simple steps to start journaling and writing. 

 

At EP Wealth Advisors, our goal for this series is to expand the context of "Investing In What's Important" with this series to go beyond your investments and finances, to the things that will help you build a better life.

 

When

Thursday, September 17th, 2020

12:00 pm (PST) / 1:00 pm (MST) / 3:00 pm (EST)

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

When can you retire? The Retirement Planning Guide for People Who Don’t Want to Work Forever

Subscribe Here!