Special Post-Election Edition: Market Outlook Webinar

    
 

Special Post-Election Edition:

 

Informed Investor Market Outlook Webinar

You’re invited! Join EP Wealth’s Director of Portfolio Strategy, Adam Phillips, for a live presentation that will cover:

      • The state of the U.S. economy
      • What the election outcome means for client portfolios
      • How policy changes could shape the investment landscape in the coming years
      • How the Investment Committee is positioning portfolios to navigate the changing environment

        Date: November 18, 2020

 

Time: 12:00pm Pacific |  1:00pm Mountain |  2:00pm Central

 
 

Presented by: 

Adam Circle

Adam Phillips, CFA, CFP®

Director of Portfolio Strategy

 

When can you retire? The Retirement Planning Guide for People Who Don’t Want to Work Forever

Subscribe Here!